Submitted and approved as of 4-21-24

Aaron Robinson Abigail Kimrey Alan Knowles Alan Phair

Amber Norman Amulya Raghuveer

Anthony Waldon Bradley McIntyre Breanna Hillsamer

Amy Kincer

Bri Owens Brian Bulgrin Brian Neiford Brian Wise

Carlton McFadgen

Chase Audas
Chris Eifert
Chuck Walden
Cody Stephens
Collin Hildreth
Cortney Banks
Daniel Smith

Darrin Roth
David Goldshot
David Loel

David Roth

David Smart

Donald Runyon

Douglas Morgan

Dustin Collinsworth
Eric Douglas
Eric Whitney
Greg Saul
Holly Dukes
Jason Bowman
Jay Williams
Jeff Fuhrer

Jeff Fuhrer
Jenifer Franklin
Jenna Fister
Jennifer Comer
Jerome Sutter
Jesse Leist
Joe Baldasare
John Budde
John Kettering

Josh Buzzard Josh Cook Josh Kammer Josh Vagedes

Justtin Keith

Joseph Stanaway

Kaitlyn Swearingen

Katie Sweeney

Kerry Smith

Kevin Collins

Kyle Miranda

Kyle Randall

Lacey Sowders

Laura Sauber

Lauren Kessler Lewis Kessler

Lina Kammer

Lindsay Shepherd

Lindsey Evans

Matt Fricke

Matt McElroy Matthew Hess

Matthew Meeds

Matthew Swearingen

Matthew Taylor

Mercedes Grome

Michael Chichura

Michael Williams

Mike Stoffel

Nathan Baker

Nicolas Lehmkuhle

Paige Collins

Pete J Bardonaro

Preshes Mathews

Randall Utt

Raymond Dukes

Richard Clark

Rick Hoyng

Robert Menker

Robert Schmit

Ryan Ladd

Ryan Meeds

Ryan O'Grady

Ryan Schmaus

Samantha Loel

Samuel Adams
Samuel Dorsten

Sara Goldshot

Scott Sweeney

Sean Sullivan

Sebastian Deaton

Seth Conwell

Seth Powless

Shawn Hall

Solomon Islam

Stacy Pierce-Green

Abuse Awareness for Adults Certificate list.

This list will be be updated once daily if there are new additions.

Steven Fry

Steven Miranda

Susan Pulliam

Teresa Himes

TJ Reichert

Tom Laubie

Travis Minton

Vince Baldasare

Wesley Ehninger

Zach Rogers

Zachary Roll